Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

Oceanic Pause…

Encapsulated
By stretch of an ocean wave
Embraced by the sea

©E.D. Allee
September, 2014

Comments on: "Oceanic Pause…" (6)

  1. I do hope all was well my friend because it’s really long I saw you here. Blessings 🙂

    • Thank you. I’ve got more to be grateful for than not- so no valid complaints! Thank you for your kind thoughts. God willing, I’ll hang around more often. Peace to you. 🌸

  2. Loved the verse and the photo. I echoed SalvaVenia’s comment … in spades! How do you find such awesome shots? Do you have to subscribe to a photo-service of some kind?

    • TY. No I don’t. I just google “images comma whatever”. This time I literally googled “images, awesome photographs” LOL- your word choice means the selection was great! There were so many amazing shots. Some speak to me, some do not.

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

