Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

Chalked Adventures…

image

Up, up, and away,
New discoveries await.
Fly with us today…

©E.D. Allee
March, 2014

Pic: http://coolmompicks.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/babychaserchalkart.jpg

Comments on: "Chalked Adventures…" (14)

  1. That’s great! Love the pic with it. 🙂

  2. This is such a nice poem. Love it

    • Thanks! Glad you liked it. You’ve been writing such beautiful love poems of late. Loving them!

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      • Thank you so much for that! I’m glad you like them. A few of them were first written under a pen name. I’ve decided to bring all my material under my real name.

      • Good plan. You write beautifully- showcase them all. How do you pronounce your name phonetically?

        Sent from my iPad

        >

      • Thanks again! I only wrote under pseudonyms because I was a little nervous to branch out into other genres at first. Now I think I can do it. My name…Ni-thin, the ni from nitwit lol

      • Lol- effective! I’m glad you’ve decided to merge. Allows us to see more sides of you.

        Sent from my iPad

        >

  3. I love this illustration so much! 🙂
    Have a blessed week!

    ~ Girl in Pink Dress
    http://whiterosesandlilies.wordpress.com/

  4. Love this! Very uplifting and happy image. 😊 There are always new discoveries if we stay awake enough to catch them!

  5. Nice picture!!!!

  6. Widow Beach said:

    Isn’t that wonderful! Takes me back….

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

