Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

A Pose By Any Other Name…

Image

Her stance is one of graceful composure,
Strong in effortless humility.
One of Mother Nature’s delicately draped pearls,
Accenting the shoreline of her freshwater sea.

pic: from my collection
A Swan Goose, Bonita Lakes park. Meridian, MS

Comments on: "A Pose By Any Other Name…" (11)

  1. Beautifully shared, I can always count on smiling when I view what you share! Have a wonderful evening!

  2. Oh wowwwww isn’t that beautiful. You’re good.

  3. Look at that elegance. Beautiful.

    • Thanks! God rocks! What a moment He allowed me to immortalize with a photo! Hope you’re well! LOL, every time I see your pic- I think of your abuela with her red painted nails. That piece left an impression!

      Sent from my iPad

      >

  4. ἇRVℎℰℰ said:

    I loved this. It’s beautiful. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  5. Great pic and words!
    You’ve caught her looking shy and bashful, but also majestic! Well done!!

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

