Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

Highway Accents…

Image

Natural beauty,

Along Highway One

Accenting the ride 

©E.D. Allee
January, 2014

 

photo: my collection

Comments on: "Highway Accents…" (8)

  1. Highway one. California coastline. LOVE it.

  2. The Editors of Garden Variety said:

    A truly beautiful shot. I love the daisies.

  3. It so makes me hunger for the coming of Spring! Thanks for sharing a sneak preview of its touch! Beautiful picture, I am envious, it is still cold here in Georgia!

  4. Hey Lady – I hope you will accept this from me. Your blog is beautiful as are you and I am so glad to found it. You are always so supporting of everyone, and I love that in a person. I am glad to have met you here.
    http://bruisedbelly.wordpress.com/2014/02/01/shauny-award/

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

