Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

Ode to Serendipity…

Image

Serendipity,
I miss my sweet little love.
Fourteen years, too short…

©E.D. Allee

Lost her back in 2010. Still a painful ache in my heart. Always loved this pic I took of her in her healthy days. Her amazing eyes, and beautiful calming spirit was with me through the hardest times of my life. Wanted to share.

 

Comments on: "Ode to Serendipity…" (8)

  1. It’s sad, presumably she’s gone to Kitty heaven.

  2. Mouse hole…….LOL I see what you did there……And I love it. Call me shameless too I guess. Those are the most interesting eyes I have seen on a cat. I never knew that condition (whatever it is called) affected cat’s. I am sure she is watching over you in Cat heaven, as her memories stay behind to warm your heart.

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

