Poetic Journey in Personal Discovery

I Look Up…

new cam hike 1-7-08 193 for documents

 

Stretching to the sky.

Climbing upward over time.

I view you in awe…

©E.D. Allee
Photo: me

 

 

 

Comments on: "I Look Up…" (6)

  1. A Beautiful Verse to colour my Day…Thank You 🙂

  2. You’re posting a lot. Are you on vaction or something?

    • Lol. I go through phases where things seem to flow A Lot, and sometimes not so much (as I’m sure is common with most). I’m actually pacing myself and spreading out my posts some! Lol. I run with the inspiration as it comes. Thanks for “keeping up”.

      Sent from my iPad

      >

🌻 I welcome your thoughts 🌻

Tag Cloud

